Official Site of Novelist Will Martin


To author Will Martin's website


bgp new good.jpg

new release!

acm good.jpg


Will Martin is the pen name of Dennis Winkleblack. A Midwestern native, he now lives in Connecticut. Married with two children and two grandchildren, he is the author of the Burned Fork Tales series, Basically Good People and the new release …and Smell the Coffee. His other works include After Church Mysteries and the novella A Lucky Break.



Sign up to be the first to know about new novels, events and much more!


© 2020 Will Martin  


Remington typewriter image by REVOLT on Unsplash

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now